Namid & Dago Sondervan, to be released (mixed, 2019)
Ejaspapa Band, to be released (recorded , 2019)
Kolonel Djafaar, to be released (recorded, mixed and produced, 2019)
Laïs, ‘Ik Geniet‘  (recorded and mixed, 2019)
Onze Rijkdom, to be released (full album, recorded by jo thielemans, 2019)
Sens Unique, to be released (ep, recorded, mixed &produced, 2019)
Stovepipe, ‘Born to jive‘ (ep, recorded&mixed, 2019)
Crawford Mack, to be released (full album, recorded by Colin Brain, 2019)
Radio Barba, ‘Soviet Macho’ (ep, recorded, produced and mixed, 2019)
Bernard Orchestar, ‘Team Building‘ (EP, recorded, produced, mixed, 2019)
Rumbaristas ‘Rumbaristas’ (full album, recorded by david bourguignon, 2019)
Grandview ‘Get across’ (Ep, recorded, produced, mixed, 2019)
Get some wine, Mas Que Nada (Ep, recorded and mixed, 2019)
Naked Form, to be released (koto and taiko recordings, 2019)
Formosa, to be released (full album, recorded by Martin Furia, 2019)
King Dalton ‘The Third’ (full album, additional recordings, 2018)
Rumbaristas ‘sabe a miel’ (single, recorded, 2018)
Nonkel Tony ‘we zijn thuis’ (full album, recorded by stoffel verlackt, 2018)
Gansan ‘African way of life’ (full album, recorded, 2018)
Teletext ‘Hout‘ (Ep, recorded by Stoffel Verlackt, 2018)
Dago sondervan ‘Drop the bass’(mixed, 2018)
Radio Barba ‘Bazar in miscare’ (ep, mixed, 2018)
Ne t’en fais pas ‘Ne t’en fais pas‘ (full album, recorded, mixed, produced, 2018)
Punchline Hunting Season ‘Sleepless in Shokudo’ (EP, recorded, 2018)
Bottle of Moonshine ‘The world is gonna end tonight’ (EP, recorded and mixed, 2017)
Rumbaristas ‘Canhaveral’ (EP, recorded&mixed, 2017)
Eddy et les vedettes ‘Chansons fatales’ (full album, recorded by Pieter Van Buyten, 2017)
Antwerp Gipsy-Ska Orkestra  ‘Black Panther’ (Full album, recorded, 2017)
Zannemie en de bende ‘Zannemie en de bende‘ (full album, recorded by stoffel verlackt, 2017)
Laïs ‘Midwintertales PT.2’ (full album, recorded&mixed, 2017)
Zonzo Compagnie ‘Liedjes met wortels II’ (full album, recorded by Stef Lenaerts, MotorMusic, 2017)
Lost Baron ‘Bastard Blood‘ (EP, recorded, 2017)
Duncan Spencer ‘Duncan Spencer’ (ep, recorded by Colin Brain, 2017)
Sindicato Sonico ‘El kadafi del sabor’ (full album, recorded&mixed, 2017)
Strange Feathered Friends ‘Beach Noir’ (Ep, Recorded & Mixed, 2017)
Juntacadaveres ‘Who’s gonna stop us now’ (Mixed, 2017)
Smradio ‘Smradio’ (ep, recorded and mixed, 2017)
Marlijn Spee ‘Hier ben ik’ (ep, recorded&mixed, 2017)
Foozen Ken ‘Les polticiens’ (ep, recorded&mixed, 2016)
Orchestra International du vetex ‘Fifavela’ (Full Album, recorded, mixed, produced, 2016)
Sugar juan y los salvages ‘Guajira’ (ep, recorded&mixed, 2016)
Tine reymer ‘Thrill My Soul’ (vocal recording, 2016)
Sisters of Suffocation ‘Brutal Queen’ (EP, recorded by martin furia, 2016)
Anavantou ‘Brincantes’ (full album, recorded, 2016)
Calypso Gigolos ‘Gregor Terror and the calypso gigolos’ (EP, mixed, 2016)
Les Blauws ‘Les Blauws’ (Lp, recorded, 2016)
Redcoat ‘Favorite creature’ (recorded, produced, 2015)
Bliksem ‘Gruesome Masterpiece’ (full album, recorded by martin furia, 2015)
Veston ‘veel beterschap (recorded by stoffel verlackt, 2015)
Antwerp Gipsy-Ska Orkestra ‘Kilo Gipsyska’ (full album, recorded & produced, 2015)
Ambrassband ‘Antonelli’s garage’ (EP, mixed, 2014)
Sens Unique ‘En Route’ (Full album, recorded, mixed, produced, 2014)
Vanderbuyst ‘At the crack of dawn’ (full album, recorded by martin furia, 2014)
Lady Angelina ‘Stadsboerin’ (full album, Recorded &mixed, 2014)
Bizarorama ‘Energie de la belgique’ (recorded, mixed, produced, 2014)
Melike Tarhan ‘Ex Oriente Lux’ (Full Album, recorded, mixed, produced, 2014)